2021 Annual Meeting Announced

theater interior

Germantown Community Theatre’s Annual Meeting is scheduled for Tuesday, May 25, 2021 at 6:00PM.  Members and Creative Partners are invited to attend to observe the election of the 2021-2022 Board of Directors and Executive Committee.  The Announced Board of Directors is as follows:


New Members:

Rod Motley

Jennifer Sisson

Todd Walsh

Current Members:

Shelley Carr

Justin Entzminger

Cynthia Mattox

Andy Saunders

Julie Scarpace

Paul Scott

Janice Toshach

Tiana Wooden

Executive Committee:

President: Teresa Jordan

1st Vice President: Robyn Sharp

2nd Vice President: Eileen Kuo

Treasurer:  Kelly Luttrell

Secretary:  Donna Chandler Newman

Parliamentarian: Hal Beckham

You must RSVP to exec@gctcomeplay.org if you wish to attend in person.  Space is limited to 25 attendees due to spacing requirements.  Masks must be worn.  The event will be streamed live via Facebook Live on the GCT page.