GCT Board of Directors:

Our Board of directors are made up of unique and diverse patrons, professionals, and leaders in our community.  Their service provides guidance to the direction of the theatre, its programming, and mission.  They serve as advocates for GCT in the community and assist in fundraising and securing the future of GCT by adopting ethical and financial management policies.

The board of directors is as follows: 

Teresa Jordan, President 
Robyn Sharp, 1st Vice-President 
Seth Jewell, 2nd Vice-President 
Donna Chandler Newman, Secretary 
Kelly Luttrell, Treasurer 
James “Bo” Adams, Past President/Parliamentarian 

Shelley Carr
Justin Entzminger
Eileen Kuo
Cynthia Mattox
Andrew Saunders
Julie Scarpace
Paul Scott
Janice Toshach
Tiana Wooden