Board of Directors

 James "Bo" Adams, President ​ Eric Newsome, 1st Vice-President ​ Seth Jewell, 2nd Vice-President ​ Janice Toshach, Treasurer ​ Hal Beckham, Parliamentarian ​ Teresa Jordan, Secretary ​ Frank Adams Donna Chandler Newman Julie Scarpace ​Paul Scott


Technical Director: Dan Kopera Dan received his B.S. in Theatre from Northern Michigan University (2001) focusing on scenic design and technical direction with a minor in Art & Design.  After building and designing scenery, designing lights, and acting in Memphis for...Read More